Art.
Math.
Physics.
Teamwork.

Where I'm Going

Mon, 02/16/2015 - Fri, 02/20/2015

I'll be back in Belle Glade for the third time, creating an instllation for the lobby of their college.

Mon, 02/09/2015 - Fri, 02/13/2015

This will be my third residency working with the wonderful people at the Mahaffey!

Mon, 11/17/2014 - Fri, 11/21/2014

This school, like many individual schools, received a grant to bring SchoolSculptures and the Mobile Residency Project. Presenters that bring in SchoolSculptures report success in applying for many different grants from local, state and national sources.

Mon, 10/13/2014 - Fri, 10/17/2014

This will be my third consecutive installation in Charlottesville working with the Paramount Arts Center.

Sun, 09/28/2014 - Fri, 10/10/2014

I am THRIlLED to begin the first two weeks a five week residency in Martinsville, VA working with all 19 area schools and (so far) over a dozen local businesses. "Mobilizing Our Community" will create an installation of mobiles that will ultimately be re-installed in those businesses throughout the area, connecting everyone through art and community.